Tulpa - Skywalker EP

9,00 €


Skywalker EP *collection of soundmadnes written between 2012 - 2016

1. Forest Frog

2. Where Are You

3. Multiovertune CK

4. Shining Sould of Radiant Light

5. Superclusters

6. Nebula NGC

7. Sulek Suprantu

8. Sun Elysium

9. We Are The World

these tracks were written between 2012 - 2016; Album cover Moonfish by Elena Nesterova (Masterskaya 3.14)

This is digital album. After receiving the order we will send you downloading link. You will receive full quality audio journey in .wav format, art works. Thank you for listening!